Menu Close

Board of Trustees and Officers

 

President Vice-President/President Elect
Professor Caroline Osborne
West Virginia University College of Law
Morgantown, WV
caroline.osborne@mail.wvu.edu
Professor Ronald Krotoszynski
University of Alabama School of Law
Tuscaloosa, AL
krotoszynski@law.ua.edu
Executive Director Deputy Executive Director (non-board officer)
Professor Russell L. Weaver
Louis D. Brandeis School of Law
University of Louisville
Louisville, KY
russ.weaver@louisville.edu
Professor Caprice Roberts
The George Washington
University Law School
Washington, DC
croberts@law.gwu.edu
Secretary Treasurer
Professor Kathy Cerminara
Nova Southeastern University College of Law
Ft. Lauderdale, FL
cerminar@nova.edu
Professor Thomas Metzloff
Duke Law School
Durham, NC
metzloff@law.duke.edu
Past-President Trustee Term Ending 2022
Professor David Brennan
University of Kentucky College of Law
Lexington, KY
david.brennen@uky.edu
Professor Elizabeth Pendo
St. Louis University School of Law
St. Louis, MO
elizabeth.pendo@slu.edu
Trustee Term Ending 2023 Trustee Term Ending 2023
Professor Charles W. “Rocky” Rhodes
South Texas College of Law Houston
Houston, TX
rrhodes@stcl.edu
Dean A. Benjamin Spencer
William and Mary Law School
Williamsburg, VA
lsdean@wm.edu
Compliance Officer (non-board officer)
Professor Joan MacLeod Heminway
University of Tennessee College of Law
Knoxville, TN
jheminwa@tennessee.edu
css.php